Main Releases Artists Label Store Contact
Primal Recordings

You currently have item(s) in your basket. (Total=)   : View Basket



PRI030: M42 - Shifting Elements EP


Next up on Primal we're pleased to introduce M42, a production duo with a trio of tracks straight out of Kiev's underground trance scene. Oleg Saltykov and Evgeniy Bondar's sound marries tight kicks and intricate fills with emotive melodies and ethereal breakdowns. This is none more perfectly exemplified than by lead track Auropolis - banging, classy and with an uplifting riff that would make their trancestors proud. Shifting Elements and Cryogen Dream complete the package with lush piano flourishes, searing strings and buzzing electronics.

Written and Produced by Oleg Saltykov & Evgeniy Bondar
Published by Dharma Songs
(p) Primal Recordings 2011
(c) Primal Recordings 2011

Release Date: 30th May 2011